Attorneys

The attorneys of Smith, Katzenstein & Jenkins LLP are committed to delivering quality legal counsel to clients. We pride ourselves on working strategically with clients to resolve problems to meet—or exceed—their expectations.

MOUSE OVER PHOTOS TO MEET YOUR TEAM

Kathleen M. Miller

kmiller@skjlaw.com 302-652-8400
More

Robert J. Katzenstein

rjk@skjlaw.com 302-652-8400
More

David A. Jenkins

djenkins@skjlaw.com 302-652-8400
More

Kelly A. Green

kgreen@skjlaw.com 302-504-1657
More

Laurence V. Cronin

LVC@skjlaw.com 302-504-1680
More

Clarissa R. Chenoweth

cchenoweth@skjlaw.com 302-504-1685
More

Robert K. Beste

rkb@skjlaw.com 302-652-8400
More

Neal C. Belgam

nbelgam@skjlaw.com 302-504-1688
More

Roger D. Anderson

rda@skjlaw.com 302-504-1641
More

Eve H. Ormerod

eormerod@skjlaw.com 302 504 1681
More