Contact Us

Smith, Katzenstein & Jenkins LLP

Brandywine Building
1000 West Street, Suite 1501
Wilmington DE 19801

Telephone: 302-652-8400
Fax: 302-652-8405
E-Mail: info@skjlaw.com

Parking is available at 208 W. 11th Street (between Tatnall and West Street)

Roger D. Anderson randerson@skjlaw.com
Neal C. Belgam nbelgam@skjlaw.com
Robert K. Beste rbeste@skjlaw.com
Clarissa R. Chenoweth cchenoweth@skjlaw.com
Laurence V. Cronin lcronin@skjlaw.com
Molly M. DiBianca mdibianca@skjlaw.com
Michele C. Gott mgott@skjlaw.com
Kelly A. Green kgreen@skjlaw.com
David A. Jenkins djenkins@skjlaw.com
Robert J. Katzenstein rkatzenstein@skjlaw.com
Kathleen M. Miller kmiller@skjlaw.com
Eve H. Ormerod eormerod@skjlaw.com
Jennifer M. Rutter Jrutter@skjlaw.com