Contact Us

Smith, Katzenstein & Jenkins LLPSmith, Katzenstein & Jenkins LLP

Street Address:                                                   Mailing Address:
Brandywine Building                                          P.O. Box 410
1000 N. West Street, Suite 1501                       Wilmington, DE  19899
Wilmington DE 19801
Telephone: 302-652-8400
Fax: 302-652-8405
E-Mail: info@skjlaw.com

Parking is available at 208 W. 11th Street (between Tatnall and West Street)

Roger D. Anderson randerson@skjlaw.com
Neal C. Belgam nbelgam@skjlaw.com
Robert K. Beste rbeste@skjlaw.com
Laurence V. Cronin lcronin@skjlaw.com
Kelly A. Green kgreen@skjlaw.com
David A. Jenkins djenkins@skjlaw.com 
Robert J. Katzenstein rjk@skjlaw.com 
Kathleen M. Miller kmiller@skjlaw.com
Jason Z. Miller jmiller@skjlaw.com
Julie M. O’Dell jmo@skjlaw.com
Eve H. Ormerod eormerod@skjlaw.com
Michael C. Wagner mcw@skjlaw.com